

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday March 27, 2017 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for March 13, 2017
- IV. Public Hearing
- V. Discussion
 - 1. Introduction to the Planning Commission on Board Documents Presentation by Chris Fleming, County Administrator's Office.
 - 2. St Mary's County Metropolitan Commission FY18-23 Capital Improvement Budget & Plan.
- VI. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is April 10, 2017

For more information, contact Michele Beck, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at <u>Michele.Beck@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</u>.